In this forum of users, we read many times about recordings when not wanted, as a result of false triggers, but we very rarely, if ever, read about motion detected clips when the camera is disarmed, or the system is disabled.
Take a screenshot of the system and camera settings, and post them here, so we can see if there’s anything obviously out of whack. Also, do you watch live view from time to time, because if you do, that can invoke recordings, without appropriate settings being altered. Lastly, does anyone other than you have the app installed. If there’s someone else, are they invoking live view, and thus creating a recording, or perhaps enabling motion, without you knowing about it, and then disabling it again. If there is, and you no longer want there to be, just reset your password. As long as they don’t also share your email, they will not even know its changed, until the Blink system stops working for them.