When I get to the step of choosing an available network, it is showing the network I want requiring a password but it doesn’t have one. If I look at the available networks on my phone or iPad it is showing without the lock symbol.
Is it not an option to just leave the password box blank, when prompted, and submit that?
No…but I can put any character or password I want and it will ‘join’. But then the cameras won’t communicate with it. I deleted a camera,just to,see if I could add it again and it fails every time.