There is no question about what the camera icon means in the clip roll. Those with a running man are recordings invoked by the motion sensor being activated. Those with a camera icon are recordings saved after having viewed live. Live views are saved, either by selecting save whilst live viewing, or if you alter the default global setting to ‘save all live views’.
That is not the subject of the original poster’s question. His question is that he gets saved live view clips, when he has never ever viewed live, or such is his claim. Perhaps he’s right that someone also has his credentials, and is viewing live, and saving them.
In reply to the OP, if you see this again, contact support, and they will be able to tell you from what device the recording originated. From that, maybe you can establish if it is a family member, etc. If it is your device, then they may be able to tell you how the live view was triggered and saved.