Memory on the sync

When I plug in a memory thumb drive do all my clips go there now?

Only if you schedule a backup via the mobile app. Backups are once a day.

The support website details this.

You dont get a choice to schedule it. It comes whenever Blink feels its time.

But yes, OP, if you dont delete anything, adventually, once a day, whatever you have left in the cloud, will get downloaded to your USB stick.

Sorry, schedule was a bad choice of words. It’s a switch you turn on or off. Not scheduling like arm-disarm cameras. All detailed in link below. Use the support website. This is the owner’s manual also.

https://support.blinkforhome.com/sync-module-2/sync-module-2-clip-backup-operation

1 Like