How can I permanently delete the videos from cloud?

Is there an option to delete the videos permanently from cloud so that they can’t be retrieved even before 15 days?

Tap video as you’re watching it. Then choose delete. Or in the clip roll, pick each file, then choose delete.

Better yet, read the owner’s manual at the Blink support website. More tips are there.

Thanks Joel…I did that…will that delete the video from cloud as well? I am just trying to understand how secure the data is.

Video clips are only stored on Blink cloud servers. From there, you can manually download or share them.