Well it can’t be a Blink issue. The app manages the videos perfectly well. The date on line 123, when changed, radically affects the number of deleted videos attempted to be downloaded, and, if my experiments are correct, if those deleted videos are already on your PC, you do not get an error. This is likely because @nayrk, Ryan, made sure the script checks if you already have, any given video, before trying to download them, so as to not repeatedly download even real videos. The net result is that it doesn’t attempt to download cloud deleted ones either, because the script can see them on your PC.
If you do not intend to deleted any videos from the file structure created on your PC by Ryan’s script, I can almost guarantee that if you change that date to today’s date, and at a time just less than the current time, you will never get any errors again, even if you leave it at that date. If you delete any videos on your PC, you will have to alter that date again, because the script will compare videos in the deleted list to those on your PC’s, and they will not match, so the script will try to download them again.
The problem from the script point of view is that Ryan had to leave it at 2016, or you wouldn’t get any old videos, on your first time run of the script.
I made a video at 16:20 today, and it was 16:25 when I edited the script. I input a time in the script of 16:23, with today’s date, just to see what would happen. I got no new videos. I then changed that time to 16:19, and got one new video, the one I made at 16:20. I’m fairly sure this is how the app controls what it sees as being required to display.
I then deleted the video on the server, via the the app, and ran the script again. No errors.
I then deleted the video from my PC, and ran the script again. One error.
Try it, it’s very easy to replicate. Save a protected version of the script somewhere, and then edit a copy to test.
Ryan’s new version has no visible errors, if your happy with that, but it will continue to attempt to download all deleted videos that are no longer, or were never, present on your PC. I’m a little uncomfortable with that, so I’ve changed that date now that I have my PC folders populated.
EDIT: If I wasn’t clear, or it wasn’t obvious, you would have to always download all to PC, before deleting via the app, to avoid the recurrence of the error. Otherwise, the script will try to download the missing videos, because they won’t be on the PC to begin with.