Deleting one module from a phone, but keeping another

I have multiple Module sensors with connected cameras. One is used for my house and the other for one of my business storage warehouses. I have both on my phone, and one of my partners needs access to the warehouse camera.

I linked both modules to my Email, but this causes my partner to have access to my At Home cameras as well.

Is there a way to delete that Module/Camera from my partners phone but allow him access to the warehouse cam?