Hi, my Blink system works great. Just got a new phone and installed the blink app and now all the clips that I’ve already seen are now shown as “new” and the count is visible on the app icon. Is there anyway to do a bulk “clear” or “read” on all these clips? App runs on an iphone if that helps. Trying to avoid opening each one…one at a time. Over 200 to do. Many thanks!