This is kind of a newer glity we’ve discovered. What’s happening is that there are clips still stored in your cloud, that haven’t been pulled down into your phone.
Easiest way to fix this is to delete your app and reinstall it. Don’t worry, you won’t lose any settings or cameras.
Once you log in, the “hidden” clips will be in your log, which you can delete.
Do not worry though if it happens again, the cloud would delete those clips chronologically once you reach 100%. You’ll never not have new recordings.